Loading
General Coordinator Jamal Khalil Saab (jamalsaab@msn.com);
Secretary Maha Wehbe (wehbemaha@gmail.com);
Organizational Affair Coordinator Mike Mohajer (petroltdshell@aol.com);
Website Coordinator Nasser Halwani (nhalwani@teamlogicit.com);
Treasurer Talaat Sabri (tsabri1805@wowway.com);
Political Coordinator Walid Mourad (lebanese1965@aol.com);
Members Coordinator Walid Alsayyed (walidels20006@yahoo.com);
Advisory Adnan Salame (adnan.salame@gmail.com);
Advisory Ibrahim Hakkani (ibhakkani@yahoo.com);
Board Member Ashraf Bandar (ashbandar1955@hotmail.com);
Board Member Khadija Moughrabi (kmoughrabi@hotmail.com);
Board Member Leila Bejjani (lb_usa@hotmail.com);
Board Member Maher Eljaroudi (meljaroudi@yahoo.com);
Board Member Mahmoud Halwani (halwani0101@hotmail.com);
Board Member Naamat Nassif (nametnassif@yahoo.com);
Board Member Ramez Bouaram (ramez.bouorm@gmail.com);
Board Member Rindala Kazoun (rindalakazoun@hotmail.com);
Board Member Sami Berjaoui (samiberjaoui1996@gmail.com);
Board Member Younes Yassin (younesyassin@hotmail.com)